Skip navigation

rocks on boggy draw after a summer rain

rocks on boggy draw after a summer rain

I declaired myself mayor of the ghost town of Alta Colorado. This is city hall ... the marmots are my slaves.

I declaired myself mayor of the ghost town of Alta Colorado. This is city hall ... the marmots are my slaves.

The whereabouts of the previous mayor are unknown

The whereabouts of the previous mayor are unknown

Lizard Head and Mt. Wilson

Lizard Head and Mt. Wilson

heartbroken at the Hollywood

heartbroken at the Hollywood

IMG_0062

"Uh no thanks man, I don't need to see the inside."

"Uh no thanks man, I don't need to see the inside."

And the award for creepiest trailer decal goes to …

IMG_0167

One Comment

  1. hahaha! how are the marmots behaving??


Leave a Reply

